My BuJo Life Begins

So friends, I have finally joined the dark side…eheh…*insert cheer*

A few reasons why I decided to give bullet journalism a try:

  • To have a portable calendar! so I can readily refer to my plans at any time of the day 🙂  (My plans are jotted down on my table calendar at home currently)
  • To be able to keep track of my progress in regards to the goals I’ve set for myself
  • To have a proper storage place for my random thoughts & ideas throughout the day – I can scribble them down before I forget 😀
  • To be self-motivated by inserting inspirational quotes
  • To have fun decorating it!

 

bujooo

I didn’t have the heart to spend on a Dori Journal so I used a Dori insert instead! haha. I’m starting simple; nothing fancy – yet 😉

bujoo

Here’s to the start of my bullet journal journey! Please feel free to give me some kind advice if you’re into BuJo’s too ❤

Thanks for popping by!

Author: artsyklutzy

A 19 year old girl from Malaysia who is learning new things every day

4 thoughts on “My BuJo Life Begins”

Leave a Reply

